Silver Lining

A loving community finding the silver lining.

Think Positive

Leave a comment

15057785_1836868713195270_222735938_n.png.jpeg

Positivity

“Positive people will never let their fears keep them away from reaching their goals and dreams. They always try new things and realize that failures are also important on the road towards success. They realize that there are time for sadness and pain, but they still see lightness and beauty of life.”

Credit: http://www.inspirationalstories.eu

This is very true. I have seen it in myself actually whenever I am positive with myself. But to be honest with you, I often am not so positive with myself. It is hard to think on the bright side. It is easier, for me, to think that I will fail. This is partially why I joined Silver Lining 🙂 I thought, if I help other see the bright side of things maybe I will start to see it myself. It has helped 🙂 I am still a work in progress. Like the quote says, even for this adversity, I have to remember to not lose hope! So do you! Life is hard… but in the end it is how you look at it that makes it so. -Pizza

Author: silverlining

A community dedicated to spreading happiness and comforting those in need.

Leave a Reply

